term dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Monday 9th September - Saturday 7th December

 

(half term: Monday 21st October - Sunday 3rd November  (2 Weeks)

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic schools

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March

 

(half term: Monday 10th Feb - Sunday 23rd Feb (2 Weeks)

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic schools

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Monday 20th April - Saturday 11th July

 

(half term: Monday 25th May - Sunday 7th June (2 Weeks)

** Academic school dance clubs - please refer to the enrollment / invoice form available from your academic schools

 

Dorking School of Ballet and Dance

 

© 2015 by Genesis Images